Wellsville City
75 East Main
P.O. Box 6
Wellsville, Utah 84339
Phone: (435) 245-3686
Fax: (435) 245-7958

Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:00 – 4:30 pm

Email
City Manager: Scott Wells – swells@wellsvillecity.com
City Treasurer : Leesa Cooper – lcooper@wellsvillecity.com
Mayor:  Thomas Bailey – mayor@wellsvillecity.com
City Council:
Gary Bates – gbates@wellsvillecity.com
Kaylene Ames – kames@wellsvillecity.com
Carl Leatham – cleatham@wellsvillecity.com
Perry Maughan – pmaughan@wellsvillecity.com
Mary Ann Degn – madegn@wellsvillecity.com

Emergency
Fire Department & First Responders
Emergency- dial 911
Non-Emergency- 245-0795

Other:

Sheriffs Department:
Emergency – dial 911
Non-Emergency Incident Reporting – 753-7555

Electrical:
Rocky Mountain Power – for emergencies or report outages – 1-877-548-3768

Gas:
Questar – to report gas link breaks or leaks-odors   1-800-541-2824