City Manager Don Hartle swearing in Mayor Thomas Bailey for his second term, and new City Council members Perry Maughan and Karen Higley. Also pictured are the Mayor and the 2012-2013 City Council (with outgoing council members Colin Harrison and Ron Case) and the new 2014 City Council. Click twice on any picture for a larger image.