A new Youth Council Mayor and Council have been selected. They are Corbin Evans (mayor), Abby Branch, Corie Cooper, Katelyn Ellis, Dallin Malm, Cori Mortensen. Adults advisors are Jeremy and Ruthann Ellis.

The Youth Council is an excellent way for our young people to learn more about how local government functions and to be of service to the community. For more information about the Wellsville City Council click here.